I’m not dead!

location: dining room
mood: happy
music: television on the background

As so many of you noticed, I couldn’t update my blog for the last two weeks. I didn’t even have time for twitter. The reason behind this is that I got a job: I will be working at a perfumery during christmas time.
It’s not so easy as it sounds….to handle some mad or unpolite customers is not easy…really….tsk…I’m happy when I can go home and relax.

And the other thing is that my parents don’t like it when I am on the internet….not sure why but whenever they noticed me with my notebook, I can see that they are not happy with it. Tsk…so complicated really…Nevertheless I will be more on next week.

I just wanted you know that I am not dead but didn’t have so much time.

But I think it will be better now…..I will just working three times a week, so I should be able to have free time for twitter and for my blog from now on.

See u guys!!!

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

