JYJ video contest!

location: dinner room
mood: down
music: JYJ – Be my girl

I don’t know if you heard of this ‘#1 JYJ Fan in the World Contest’! One winner will receive two tickets for U.S. JYJ tour of his choice.
It’s pretty adorable….I just watched some of these videos. You can find the videos on youtube. I don’t know if this contest is still running, but nevertheless I wanted to share some video with you that I personally found today.

But be aware that I didn’t watch all of the videos from this contest, so if there are better than these videos than let me know it. But I’m sure I will like all of them….Because all Cassies are one. We are a big family together. So let’s support them together.

But nevertheless, I wanted to share with you some videos that I found and liked it^^:

We are JYJ’s Number 1 Fan by TaeYangisHOT

Video respond to: WHAT MAKES YOU THE #1 JYJ FAN IN THE WORLD??!! Contest by abcChickenRice

JYJ No.1のファン♥ by ximenaxchinenyuri

Mandy’s JYJ contest entry RE: WHAT MAKES YOU THE #1 JYJ FAN IN THE WORLD??!! by mandyakajane

JYJ #1 Fan Contest by JKiting

Hope you like it. I will share some more videos with you later that I found^^
But now, I need to help my mother preparing our dinner….

Normal 0 21 false false false DE X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4
/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
–>  

andy’s JYJ contest entry RE: WHAT MAKES YOU THE #1 JYJ FAN IN THE WORLD??!!

Mandy’s JYJ contest entry RE: WHAT MAKES YOU THE #1 JYJ FAN IN THE WORLD??!!

Hope you like it. I will share some more videos with you later that I found^^
But now, I need to help my mother preparing our dinner….

This entry was posted in fairy-tale, random, TVXQ and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

