Once upon a time…

…there was this girl. She didn’t believe in love….until she met him. He was a handsome funny young man who could kill every woman with his attractive smile. But he had only interest in this special girl. After some time they get to know each other and become a couple. After their collage they get married and had two beautiful twin… and not to forget they lived happily ever after.


Do you believe in fairy-tale?

I do not.

But I live in a dreamland.
Sometimes it is good to escape the real cruel world and live in a peaceful time with people loving you.
Sometimes I dream of a young man who is -in my eyes- perfect in everything.
And sometimes I don’t want to wake up from my dreams….

so that’s why I want to write this blog to live on my dream….

…this is my fairy-tale!


This entry was posted in dreamland, fairy-tale and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

